Record-breaking 25 Women Honored on College Sports Communicators’ Academic All-District® Soccer Teams

Here is a rewritten version of the article:

Twenty-five student-athletes from Summit League schools were selected to the College Sports Communicators Academic All-District® women’s soccer teams. These athletes are recognized for their academic achievements and outstanding performance on the field.

In Denver, Samantha Dreiling and Kaitlyn Glover were named to the team. North Dakota State had five players selected: Paige Goaley, Olivia Lovick, Alicia Nead, Olivia Watson, and Elana Webber. St. Thomas also had five players on the team: Sofia Caballero, Lexi Huber, Lissa Mizutani, Mariah Nguye, and Camryn Rintoul.

South Dakota had six players on the team: Maliah Atkins, Kayla Aymar, Brooklyn Bordson, Hattie Giblin, Brooke Kercher-Pratt, and Caroline Lewis. South Dakota State had seven players on the team: Kayla Anderson, Hayley Lindaman, Kaycee Manding, Avery Murdzek, Laney Murdzek, Jocelyn Tanner.

Leave a Reply