Doubleheader Showdown: WNBA App Hosts Two Exciting Games on March 7th and 9th

Week 2 of the 2024 AU Pro Basketball Season

On March 7th, the WNBA App will host two games, with Team Cloud facing off against Team Mitchell at 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT and Team Gray taking on Team Sims at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT following the first game. These games will also be broadcasted on Bally Sports Regional Networks, including Bally Sports Florida, Bally Sports Great Lakes, Bally Sports San Diego and others for US audiences to watch.

Moving onto Saturday, March 9th, Team Sims will face off against Team Mitchell in a highly anticipated matchup at 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT, which can be streamed live on ESPN+ for US viewers who don’t have access to the WNBA App or Bally Sports Regional Networks in their area. Following that game, Team Cloud will compete against Team Gray at 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m

Leave a Reply