CCX Sports All-Area Girls Hockey for the 2023-2024 Season

CCX Sports is proud to present the annual all-area girls hockey team, recognizing the top local players from the 2023-24 season. This year’s team includes 13 players from six different teams, along with 15 honorable mention selections.

The 2023-24 CCX All-Area Girls Hockey team features standout players such as Claire Riestenberg from Armstrong-Cooper, Bailey Gray, Talla Hansen, and Kendall Hassler from Benilde-St. Margaret’s, Maggie Wallander from Breck, Sydney Burnevik and Lily McKenzie from Champlin Park-Coon Rapids, and many more talented athletes.

In addition to the main team, honorable mention selections were also made, including players from schools like Hopkins-St. Louis Park, Osseo-Park Center, and Totino-Grace High School. These players have all showcased exceptional skill and dedication throughout the season.

It’s truly impressive to see the level of talent and commitment displayed by these players in the local girls hockey scene. Congratulations to all the players who have been recognized for their hard work and skill on the ice. The future of girls hockey in our area looks bright with these talented individuals leading the way.

By Samantha Robertson

As a seasoned content writer at, my passion for storytelling and creativity shines through in every article I craft. With a keen eye for detail and a knack for research, I thrive on translating complex topics into engaging reads that resonate with our diverse audience. My goal is to inform, entertain, and inspire readers through thought-provoking content that leaves a lasting impact. Join me on this exciting journey as we explore the world of news together.

Leave a Reply